Weldon hotel, supervised by Weldon International Hotel Management Company Limited, the first five-star standard hotel in Guangzhou Luogang district Development Zone. Weldon hotel emphasizes the characteristic catering, business and casual in one super five-star high-quality business hotel.

Guest rooms: consists of more than 250 deluxe comfortable space bed rooms, room area is at least 60 square metres, the first hotel of global hotel industry placed astronauts special electric space bed, designed according to different weight people's demand, make body vertebra keep natural "S" shape curve, and devoted to release pressure, honour enjoy an unprecedented no lie down on gravity of the fantasy in clouds sleep experience; Every guest rooms in the hotel, all can enjoy the green appreciation and mountains in the back garden, noble estate of intoxicate at night.

With 16 deluxe VIP rooms, Chaohao Chinese Restaurant is the ideal place for degusting genuine Chaozhou and Guangdong dishes. The fashionable and trendy Pak Ho Buffet Restaurant provides self-serve and semi-self-serve food and enables you to experience a distinctive way of dining brought by the open kitchen concept. The 10m-high wine cabinet that line the two sides of the lobby join the Weldon Bar that blends with nature to provide renowned French wines as well as a wide collection of refreshments and drinks.

The meetings rooms and the multifunctional skylight Pearl River Banquet Hall are prime places for business and social activities. Other advanced facilities include a footbath house, SPA massage center, 24-hour swimming pool of circulating water, beauty saloon for VIP guests, tennis courts and fitness center …

The Executive Lounge of the Luxury Pavilion and the business center provide VIP guests with five-star services, including fast check-in/out.

The hotel has 5,000 m2 of luxurious meeting and banquet facilities, including a large banquet hall of 2,000 m2.

威尔登酒店由威尔登国际酒店管理有限公司管理,是广州市萝岗区、广州开发区首家挂牌五星级酒店,以"特色餐饮"为主,集"商务、休闲"功能于一体的超五星级精品商务酒店。

客房:酒店共有250多间豪华舒适的太空床客房,房间面积最小的为60平方米,冠全球酒店业首创的宇航员专用电动太空床,根据不同体重人群需求设计,让人体脊椎保持自然的"S"形曲线,全身心释放压力,尊享无重力起卧的云端梦幻式睡眠体验;入住酒店每一间客房,皆可尽情欣赏到酒店旁的苍翠山色和后花园内贵族庄园般的醉人夜景。

豪华舒适的潮濠酒家中餐厅,内设有16间豪华VIP贵宾房,是品尝正宗潮菜、粤菜的理想去处。时尚新潮的栢豪自助餐厅提供全自助餐和半自助餐,在这里您可以领略开放式厨房概念带来的别具一格的就餐享受。林立大堂两旁的10米高的红、洋酒柜及与大自然融为一体的威登酒吧,可品堂到来自法国的知名红酒、种类繁多的清新小吃及饮品。

会议室及多功能天幕珠江宴会厅是商务会议、政要领导社交活动理想的首选场所,设施先进、高贵典雅的悦足馆、SPA按摩中心、24小时循环活水游泳池、专设VIP区的美发沙龙、网球场、健身中心……

豪华阁行政酒廊及商务中心为酒店VIP客人提供私人快速办理入住及退房手续,另可享受酒店提供五次星级标准服务。

酒店设豪华的会议及宴会设施,总面积为5,000平方米,其中包括2,000平方米的大宴会厅,使酒店成为各界商务会议及社交活动的首选场所。