Room Reservation



Founded in August 1999, Hong Kong Pak Ho International Hotel Investment & Management Limited has trained innumerable hotel management personnel in its 11 years of existence and commits itself to creating an excellent Chinese hotel management company by following the aim of valuing personnel training.

Chaohao Restaurant (World Trade Center Branch)

The branch started operations on December 28, 1998 and primarily offers Chaozhou and Guangdong dishes, which feature mildness, a perfect combination of color, fragrance, taste and shape, and the advocacy of healthy and balanced diet. At lunchtime, pastries and steamed-on-spot snacks are available to leave you even more impressed.

Address: 6th/F, World Trace Center Building, 371-375 Huanshi E. Rd., Guangzhou

Chaohao Restaurant (Telecommunications Branch)

The branch started operations on January 18, 2006 and primarily offers Chaozhou and Guangdong dishes, which feature mildness, a perfect combination of color, fragrance, taste and shape, and the advocacy of healthy and balanced diet. At lunchtime, pastries and steamed-on-spot snacks are available to leave you even more impressed.

Address: 3rd, 4th/F, Telecommunications Plaza, Zhongshan Rd. II, Guangzhou

Grand Weldon Hotel

Grand Weldon Hotel, located in Guangzhou international Biological Island, will be the Platinum five-star hotel. It focusing on featured international luxury brands mall, to high grade intelligent boutique hotel for positioning.

客房预订



香港栢豪国际酒店投资管理有限公司成立于1999年8月;经历11年沉淀,培养了无数卓越的酒店管理人才, 集团秉承着重视人才培养的宗旨,致力于打造出最杰出的华人酒店管理公司

潮濠酒家(世贸店)

于1998年12月28日正式对外营业;以潮粤菜式为主,其特色是清淡,结合色、香、味、形,倡导饮食健康与均衡;午市提供点心,即点即蒸的美味让您回味无穷;

地址:广州市环市东路371-375号世界贸易中心大厦6楼)

潮濠酒家(电信店)

于2006年1月18日正式对外营业;以潮粤菜式为主,其特色是清淡,结合色、香、味、形,倡导饮食健康与均衡;午市提供点心,即点即蒸的美味让您回味无穷;

地址:广州市中山二路18号电信广场3 / 4楼

启德威尔登酒店

启德威尔登酒店,位于广州国际生物岛,以国际奢华品牌商场为特色,以高品位智能精品酒店为定位,乃重金打造的白金五星级饭店。